Nuneham Courtenay Parish Councillors

If you would like to contact The Nuneham Courtenay Parish Council, please send an email to one of the Nuneham Courtenay Parish Councillors, you may also contact them collectively via

Alternatively, you may also email the Clerk,

Madhvi Saini,

John Peters,

Akshay Morye,

Mandy Rigault,

Nicola Misseldine,

Geoffrey Ferres,



If your enquiry relates to resident specific information, such as waste collections, bus timestables or conservation, please visit the Nuneham Courtenay Residents’ page.